• Golf - Boys JV 2018

    Date Opponent Game Time Location  
    Mon, Aug 6, 18 Hudson Explorer Varsity Golf Invitational  8:30 am Hudson CC  
    Tues, Aug 7, 18 McKinley 3:30 pm  Shady Hollow CC   
    Wed, Aug 15, 18  GlenOak  3L30 pm  Shady Hollow CC  
    Thurs, Aug 16, 18 Lake JV Invitational  8:00 am  Sable Creek  
    Fri, Aug 17, 18 Dalton JV Invitational 8:00 am  The Pines  
    Tues, Aug 21, 18  Lake 3:30 pm  Seven Hills   
    Wed, Aug 22, 18 Hoover  3:30 pm Shady Hollow CC  
    Tues, Aug 28, 18 Perry  3:30 pm Legends  
    Wed, Aug 29, 18  Green  3:30 pm  Shady Hollow CC  
    Thur, Sept 6, 18 McKinley 3:30 pm  Tam O'Shanter   
    Wed, Sept 12, 18 GlenOak  3:30 pm Sanctuary  
    Fri, Sept 18, 18 Hoover 3:30 pm Fairways  
    Thurs, Sept 20, 18 Perry  3:30 pm  Shady Hollow CC  
    Tues, Sept 25, 18 Green  3:30 pm Prestwick  
    Sat, Sept 29, 18 Black Tiger JV Invitational   8:00 am Brookledge GC