District Administration

  • District Office 330-830-8000 



    Christopher DiLoreto Superintendent
    Barry Mason Assistant Superintendent
    Bryan Haas Treasurer
    Kathy Brand Director of Special Education
    Harley Neftzer Buildings & Grounds Supervisor
    Rebecca Gribble Elementary Curriculum
    Marsha Escola Director of Food Service
    Todd Porter Director of Communications
    Janet Thompson Director of Technology
    Monica Myers Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment
    William Weirtz Director of Transportation