• Volleyball - Girls Varsity 2018

    Date Opponent Game Time Location Bus Time  
    Sat, Aug 25, 18 Hathaway Brown 11:30 am Away - Nordonia 945 W
    Sat, Aug 25, 18 Nordonia 1:00 pm Away - Nordonia 945 L 21-25, 18-25 
    Tue, Aug 28, 18 GlenOak  7:00 pm Away -GlenOak 415 W 25-21, 25-20, 25-22
    Thur, Aug 30, 18 Cantral  7:00 pm Home     W 25-19, 25-9, 25-18
    Tues, Sept 4, 18 Perry  7:00 pm Home     W 25-13, 25-19, 25-21
    Thurs, Sept 6, 18 McKinley  7:00 pm Home    W 25-8, 25-9, 25-3
     Tues, Sept 11, 18 Green  7:00 pm Away  445 pm  W 25-19, 25-9, 25-18
     Thurs, Sept 13, 18 Hoover  7:00 pm Away  445 pm  W 25-19, 25-16, 25-18
    Sat, Sept 15, 18 Jackson Invitational vs Louisville 10:00 am Home   W 2-0
    Sat, Sept 15, 18 Jackson Invitational vs Stow 11"00 am Home   W 2-0
    Sat, Sept 15, 18 Jackson Invitational vs Wadsworth 12:00 pm Home   L 2-0
    Tues, Sept 18, 18 Lake  7:00 pm Home    W 25-22, 24-26, 18-25, 25-20, 15-10
    Thurs, Sept 20, 18 GlenOak  7:00 pm Home    W 25-20, 25-21, 25-21
    Sat, Sept 22, 18 NE Ohio Power Volleyball Tournament(3)  10:00 am Away-vs Brecksville  700 am

    (Overall 8/23 teams)

    W 25-15, 25-19

    Sat, Sept 22, 18 NE Ohio Power Volleyball Tournament(3)   Away-vs Mason   L 20-25, 21-25
    Sat, Sept 22, 18 NE Ohio Power Volleyball Tournament(3)   Away-vs Gilmour Academy   L 20-25, 23-25
    Sun, Sept 23, 18 NE Ohio Power Volleyball Tournament(2)   Away vs Clay    W 25-23, 25-23, 29-31, 25-17 
    Thurs, Sept 27, 18 Perry  7:00 pm Away-Perry 445 pm W 25-13, 23-25, 28-18, 25-18
    Tues, Oct 2, 18 McKinley  7:00 pm Away- McKinley 445 pm   W 25-10, 25-8, 25-7
    Thurs, Oct 4, 18 Green  7:00 pm Home    W 25-15, 25-19, 25-20 
    Tues, Oct 9, 18 Hoover  7:00 pm Home    W 25-15, 25-13, 25-22
     Thurs, Oct 11, 18 Lake  7:00 pm Away-Lake   430 pm  W 25-15, 25-13, 25-21 
    Sat, Oct 20, 18 Sectional Championships vs Lake 1:15 pm Away - Alliance HS   W 25-18 , 25-17 , 14-25, 25-19
    Tues, Oct 23, 18 District Tournament vs Canfield 7:15 pm Away - Alliance HS    W 25-17, 25-9, 25-22
    Sat, Oct 27, 18 District Finals vs Perry 2:30 pm Away - Alliance HS    W 25-13, 23-25, 25-15, 25-20 
    Thurs, Nov 1, 18 Regional Semi Finals vs Walsh Jesuit 7:30 pm Away - Hudson HS   W 25-14, 23-25, 27-25, 25-19
    Sat, Nov 3, 18 Regional Finals vs Solon 2:00 pm Away - Hudson HS   L 22-25, 17-25, 25-23, 25-27