• Golf - Girls JV 2018

    Date Opponent Game Time Location Scores
    Wed, Aug 8, 18  Golden Eagle Invitational  9:00 am  Sanctuary A Team 389 2nd place, B Team 398 3rd place- out of 10 teams
    Fri, Aug 10, 18 Highland Invitational  8:00 am  Loyal Oak  A Team 373 2nd place, B Team 397 3rd place- out of 17 teams
    Fri, Aug 17, 18  Canfield 12:00 Flying Bee Won 198-237
    Sat, Aug 18, 18 Midwest Invite 8:00 am Skyland Pines 413 10/17 Teams
    Tues, Aug 21, 18 Louisville  4:00 Shady Hollow  Won 201-219
    Tues, Aug 28, 18 Perry   TBA  Shady Hollow   Won 192-283
    Wed, Aug 29, 18 Green   TBA  Turkeyfoot  Canceled / Rained out
    Tues, Sept 5, 18 Northwest 330 Lyons Den Won 187-241
    Mon, Sept 10, 18 Louisville 4:00 Shady Hollow   W 215-230
    Mon, Sept 10, 18 Copley     L 222-205
    Tues, Sept 11, 18 Northwest 4:00   W 201-231
    Tues, Spet 18, 18 Copley  TBA  Shady Hollow W 202-229
    Wed, Sept 19, 18 Louisville 3:30 Pleasant View  L 200-196
    Thurs, Sept 20, 18 Perry   TBA  Legends   W 197-246
    Tues, Sept 25, 18 Green   TBA  Shady Hollow  W 202-211