• Cross Country - Boys

    Date Opponent Game Time Location  
    Fri, Aug 4, 17 Home vs Alumni Race 7pm JMMS  
    Sat, Aug 26, 17 Away vs Golden Eagle Invitational 9am GlenOak 2nd out of 24 teams
    Sat, Sep 2, 17 Away vs Dave Clegg Invitational 9am Hoover 1st out of 15 teams
    Sat, Sep 9, 17 Home vs Jackson Invitational 1200pm JMMS 1st out of 7 teams
    Sat, Sep 16, 17 Away vs Spartan Invitational 9am Boardman 2nd out of 46 teams
    Sat, Sep 23, 17 Away vs Todd Clark Invitational 1130am Cloverleaf 4th out of 18 teams
    Tue, Sep 26, 17 Away vs Dual Meet-Central 4pm JMMS W 25-30
    Sat, Sep 30, 17 Away vs Stark County Meet 9am GlenOak W 1st out of 10 teams
    Sat, Oct 7, 17 Away vs Andrews Osborne Academy Invit. TBA Andrews Osborne W 1st out of 13 teams
    Sat, Oct 14, 17 Home vs FL Championship 1:00pm JMMS W Federal League Champions!
    Sat, Oct 21, 17 Away vs District Meet 3:00pm GlenOak W District Champions!
    Sat, Oct 28, 17 Away vs Regional Meet TBA Boardman  
    Sat, Nov 4, 17 Away vs State Meet TBA National Trail Raceway