• Volleyball - Girls JV

    Date Opponent Game Time Location  
    Thu, Aug 24, 17 Home vs Akron Ellet 5:30 pm Home W 25-5, 25-7
    Mon, Aug 28, 17 Home vs Glenoak 530pm Home W 25-17 25-13
    Tue, Sep 5, 17 Away vs Perry 530pm Away W 27-25, 25-10
    Thu, Sep 7, 17 Away vs McKinley 530pm Away W 25-10, 25-13
    Sat, Sep 9, 17 Away vs NEO Power VB Tourney vs Twinsburg 9am Mentor L 25-18, 29-31, 10-25
    Sat, Sep 9, 17 Away vs NEO Power VB Tourney TBA Mentor  
    Sat, Sep 9, 17 Away vs NEO Power VB Tourney TBA Mentor  
    Tue, Sep 12, 17 Home vs Green 530pm Home W 25-14, 25-13
    Thu, Sep 14, 17 Home vs Hoover 530pm Home W 25-21, 25-12
    Sat, Sep 16, 17 Home vs Jackson Invitational vs Southeast 10am JMMS W 25-4, 25-12
    Sat, Sep 16, 17 Home vs Jackson Invitational vs Marlington TBA JMMS W 25-21, 25-18
    Sat, Sep 16, 17 Home vs Jackson Invitational vs Wadsworth TBA JMMS W 25-18, 25-23
    Tue, Sep 19, 17 Away vs Lake 530pm Away W 20-25, 25-13, 25-14
    Thu, Sep 21, 17 Away vs GlenOak 530pm Away W 22-25, 25-21, 25-23
    Tue, Sep 26, 17 Away vs Central Catholic 6:15pm Away L 23-25, 20-25
    Thu, Sep 28, 17 Home vs Perry 530pm Home W 25-22, 25-21
    Tue, Oct 3, 17 Home vs McKinley 530pm Home W 25-9, 25-17
    Thu, Oct 5, 17 Away vs Green 530pm Away W 25-16, 25-10
    Tue, Oct 10, 17 Away vs Hoover 530pm Away W 25-16, 25-23
    Thu, Oct 12, 17 Home vs Lake 530pm Home W 25-22, 25-17