• Soccer - Boys JV

    Date Opponent Game Time Location  
    Tue, Aug 22, 17 Away vs Copley 5pm Away L 0-5
    Sat, Aug 26, 17 Home vs Findlay 12pm Home T 1-1
    Mon, Aug 28, 17 Away vs Lake 515pm Away W 3-1
    Thu, Aug 31, 17 Home vs Stow 5pm Home L 0-3
    Tue, Sep 5, 17 Away vs GlenOak 515pm Away T 1-1
    Sat, Sep 9, 17 Away vs Walsh 5pm Away L 1-2
    Thu, Sep 14, 17 Away vs Solon 5pm Away T 2-2
    Sat, Sep 16, 17 Away vs Brunswick 11am Away W 5-0
    Sat, Sep 23, 17 Home vs Westlake 5pm Home W 4-1
    Tue, Sep 26, 17 Home vs Green 515pm Home L 0-1
    Sat, Sep 30, 17 Home vs Hudson 5pm Home W 3-1
    Tue, Oct 3, 17 Home vs Perry 515pm Home W 3-1
    Sat, Oct 7, 17 Away vs Anthony Wayne 10am Away L 0-5
    Tue, Oct 10, 17 Away vs Hoover 515pm Away W 2-1
    Sat, Oct 14, 17 Home vs Strongsville 12pm Home L 0-1