• Soccer - Girls Varsity

    Date Opponent Game Time Location  
    Sat, Aug 19, 17 Away vs Revere 7pm Revere High School W 2-0
    Wed, Aug 23, 17 Away vs Strongsville 7pm Strongsville High School L 1-2
    Sat, Aug 26, 17 Home vs North Royalton 7pm Home W 1-0
    Wed, Aug 30, 17 Home vs Lake 7pm Home W 2-1
    Sat, Sep 2, 17 Away vs Wadsworth 6pm Wadsworth High School L 0-1
    Wed, Sep 6, 17 Home vs GlenOak 7pm Home W 4-0
    Sat, Sep 9, 17 Home vs Brecksville 7pm Home W 2-1
    Wed, Sep 13, 17 Away vs McKinley 7pm McKinley High School W 9-0
    Sat, Sep 16, 17 Home vs Walsh Jesuit 7pm Home T 1-1
    Mon, Sep 18, 17 Away vs Hudson 7pm Hudson High School W 4-0
    Wed, Sep 27, 17 Away vs Green 7pm Green High School W 1-0
    Mon, Oct 2, 17 Home vs Twinsburg 7pm Home W 2-1
    Wed, Oct 4, 17 Away vs Perry 7pm Perry High School W 3-0
    Sat, Oct 7, 17 Home vs Copley 12pm Home W 3-0
    Wed, Oct 11, 17 Home vs Hoover 7pm Home W 1-0 Federal League Champions!
    Sat, Oct 14, 17 Away vs Medina 7pm Medina High School T 0-0
    Thu, Oct 19, 17 Away vs District I Tournament vs GlenOak 7:00 p.m. Home W 3-0
    Mon, Oct 23, 17 Away vs District I Tournament vs Marietta 7:00 p.m. Home W 3-0
    Thu, Oct 26, 17 Away vs District Finals vs Hoover 7:00 p.m. Perry High School W 3-0 District Champions!
    Tue, Oct 31, 17 Away vs Regional Tournament vs Walsh Jesuit 7:00 p.m. Wadsworth High School W 2-1
    Sat, Nov 4, 17 Away vs Regional Tournament vs. Hathaway Brown 1:00 p.m. Nordonia High School W 2-1
    Tue, Nov 7, 17 Away vs State Semi-Final vs Perrysburgh 7:00 p.m. Sandusky High School L 0-1