• Football - Varisty

    Date Opponent Game Time Location  
    Fri, Aug 25, 17 Home vs Akron East 7pm Fife Stadium W 41-34
    Fri, Sep 1, 17 Home vs Mayfield 7pm Fife Stadium W 38-20
    Fri, Sep 8, 17 Home vs Boardman (youth night) 7pm Fife Stadium L 36-39
    Fri, Sep 15, 17 Home vs Perry (Fall Sport Sr. Night) 7pm Fife Stadium W 38-7
    Fri, Sep 22, 17 Away vs Lake 7pm Away W 35-32
    Fri, Sep 29, 17 Away vs GlenOak 7pm Away W 41-24
    Fri, Oct 6, 17 Home vs McKinley (Homecoming/Blacklight Show) 7pm Fife Stadium L 23-35
    Fri, Oct 13, 17 Away vs Central Catholic 7pm Away W 21-7
    Fri, Oct 20, 17 Home vs Green (FB Senior Night) 7pm Fife Stadium W 34-21
    Fri, Oct 27, 17 Away vs Hoover 7pm Away W 35-28
    Fri, Nov 3, 17 Away vs State Playoffs vs Euclid 7:30 p.m. Euclid High School