Basketball - 8th Grade Boys Purple

  • Coach Teal Harvey

    Date Opponent Game Time Location  Score
     Wednesday, Dec 2 Green (Black) 6:15 JMMS  53 -24 W (1-0)
    Saturday, Dec 5 at Green (Orange) 1:45  Green MS  31-39 L (1-1)
     Monday, Dec 7 Oakwood (Gold) 6:15 JMMS  24 - 35 L (1-2)
    Thursday, Dec 10 at Oakwood (Green) 6:15 Oakwood  57 - 45 W (2-2)
    Saturday, Dec 12 at Perry (Black) 11:15 AM Perry Aux Gym  canceled 
    Monday, Dec 14 Perry (Gold) 6:15 JMMS  54 - 37 W (3-2)
    Wednesday, Dec 16 Lehman 6:15 Lehman 38-29 W (4-2)
    Thursday, Dec 17 at Lake (Blue) 6:15 Lake MS  42 -34 W (5-2)
    Monday, Jan 4 Hartford 6:15 JMMS  37 - 71 L (5-3)
    Wednesday, Jan 6 at Lake (White) 6:15 Lake MS  40- 30 W(6-3)
    Monday, Jan 11 Lehman 6:15 JMMS  
    Thursday, Jan 14 Hoover (Orange) 6:15 JMMS  
    Tuesday, Jan 19 at Crenshaw 6:15 Crenshaw  
    Thursday, Jan 21 Hoover (Black) 6:15 JMMS  
    Monday, Jan 25 at Green (Black) 6:15 Green MS  
    Wednesday, Jan 27 Green (Orange) 6:15 JMMS  
    Monday, Feb 1 at Hartford 6:15 Hartford MS  
    Feb 6 - 13 Federal League Tournament TBA Green MS  


     Boys Basketball: www.jacksonbasketball.com