Basketball - 8th Grade Boys Gold

  • Coach 

    Date Opponent Game Time Location  Score
    Thursday, Dec 3 OakWood (Gold) 6:15 Oakwood  27-28 L  (0-1)
    Tuesday, Dec 8 Oakwood (Green) 6:15 Oakwood 41 - 44 L (0-2)
    Wednesday, Dec 9 Lake (Blue) 6:15 JMMS  47-22 W (1-2)
    Saturday, Dec 12 Green (Orange) 11:15 AM JMMS  48 - 53 L (1-3)
    Wednesday, Dec 16 Lake (White) 6:15 Lake MS  canceled
    Tuesday, Dec 22 Green (Black) 5:00 PM Green MS 39 -30 W (2-3) 
    Saturday, Jan 2 Perry (Gold) 1:45 Perry HS  53 -26 W (3-3)
    Tuesday, Jan 5 Crenshaw 6:15 JMMS  41 - 25 W (4-3)
    Thursday, Jan 7 Lehman 6:15 Lehman MS  62 - 34 W (5-3)
     Tuesday, Jan 12 Perry (Black) 6:15 Hoover MS  55 - 51 W (6-3)
    Wednesday, Jan 13 Hoover (Black) 6:15 JMMS  
    Wednesday, Jan 20 Hartford 6:15 Hartford MS  
    Tuesday, Jan 26 Hoover (Orange) 6:15 Hoover MS  
    Thursday, Jan 28 Perry (Gold) 6:15 JMMS  
    Tuesday, Feb 2 Hoover (Black) 6:15 Hoover MS  
    Thursday, Feb 4 Lake (White) 6:15 JMMS  
    February 6-13 8th Grade Federal League Tournament TBA Green MS  

     
    Boys Basketball: www.jacksonbasketball.com