Basketball - 7th Grade Boys Purple

  • Coach Jim Wertz

    Date Opponent Game Time Location  Score
     Wednesday, Dec 2 Green (Black) 5:00 PM JMMS  38 - 30  W   (1-0) 
    Saturday, Dec 5 at Green (Orange) 12:30 PM Green MS  27 - 17 W (2-0)
     Monday, Dec 7 Oakwood (Gold) 5:00 PM JMMS  32 - 40 L (2-1)
    Thursday, Dec 10 at Oakwood (Green) 5:00 PM Oakwood  40 - 42 L (2-2)
    Saturday, Dec 12 at Perry (Black) 10:00 Perry Aux Gym  canceled
    Monday, Dec 14 Perry (Gold) 5:00 PM JMMS  52- 24 W (3-2)
    Wednesday, Dec 16 Lehman 5:00 Lehman 31 - 28 W (4-2)
    Thursday, Dec 17 at Lake (Blue) 5:00 PM Lake MS 17 - 40 L (4-3)
    Monday, Jan 4 Hartford 5:00 PM JMMS  23 -63 L  (4-4)
    Wednesday, Jan 6 at Lake (White) 5:00 PM Lake MS  33 - 37 L (4-5)
    Monday, Jan 11 Lehman 5:00 PM JMMS  W (5-5)
    Thursday, Jan 14 Hoover (Orange) 5:00 PM JMMS  23 - 27 OT  L (5-6)
    Tuesday, Jan 19 at Crenshaw 5:00 PM Crenshaw  
    Thursday, Jan 21 Hoover (Black) 5:00 PM JMMS  
    Monday, Jan 25 at Green (Black) 5:00 PM Green MS  
    Wednesday, Jan 27 Green (Orange) 5:00 PM JMMS  
    Monday, Feb 1 at Hartford 5:00 PM Hartford MS  
    Feb 6 - 13 Federal League Tournament TBA Oakwood MS  


     Boys Basketball: www.jacksonbasketball.com