• Volleyball - Girls Freshmen

    Date Opponent Game Time Location  
    Thu, Aug 24, 17 Away vs Akron Ellet 5:30 pm Home W 25-11, 25-11
    Sat, Aug 26, 17 Home vs Marlington 10am Home (Aux 1) W 23-25, 25-17, 25-14
    Mon, Aug 28, 17 Home vs Glenoak 530pm Home W 25-14, 25-14
    Tue, Sep 5, 17 Away vs Perry 530pm Away W 25-10, 25-20
    Thu, Sep 7, 17 Away vs McKinley 530pm Away W 25-3, 25-10
    Sat, Sep 9, 17 Away vs Fear the Frosh vs Walsh Jesuit 9am Hoban W 25-22, 19-25, 25-23
    Sat, Sep 9, 17 Away vs Fear the Frosh vs CVCA TBA Hoban W 25-18, 25-15
    Sat, Sep 9, 17 Away vs Fear the Frosh vs Hoban TBA Hoban W 25-8, 25-15
    Tue, Sep 12, 17 Home vs Green 530pm Home W 25-3, 25-10
    Thu, Sep 14, 17 Home vs Hoover 530pm Home W 25-12, 25-13
    Tue, Sep 19, 17 Away vs Lake 530pm Away W 25-15, 25-11
    Thu, Sep 21, 17 Away vs GlenOak 530pm Away W 25-17, 25-11
    Sat, Sep 23, 17 Away vs Marlington 10am Away  
    Tue, Sep 26, 17 Away vs Central Catholic 5:00 PM Away W 25-18, 25-22
    Thu, Sep 28, 17 Home vs Perry 530pm Home W 25-14, 25-13
    Sat, Sep 30, 17 Away vs Stow Quad vs Stow 9:00 am Stow High School W 25-14, 25-5
    Sat, Sep 30, 17 Away vs Stow Quad vs Solon 9:00 am Stow High School W 25-16, 25-12
    Sat, Sep 30, 17 Away vs Stow Quad vs Kent 9:00 am Stow High School W 25-16, 25-6
    Tue, Oct 3, 17 Home vs McKinley 530pm Home W 25-8, 25-10
    Thu, Oct 5, 17 Away vs Green 530pm Away W 25-12, 25-10
    Tue, Oct 10, 17 Away vs Hoover 530pm Away W 25-17, 25-9
    Thu, Oct 12, 17 Home vs Lake 530pm Home W 25-12, 25-11