• Basketball - Girls Varsity

    Date Opponent Game Time Location  Score
    Sun, Nov 26, 17 Away vs Romeo Classic vs. Hoban 2:30 pm Malone  W 54-43
    Wed, Nov 29, 17 Away vs Carrollton 7:30 pm Away  W 58-43
    Sat, Dec 2, 17 Home vs Lake 2:30 pm Home  W 59-26
    Wed, Dec 6, 17 Away vs New Philadelphia 7:30 pm Away  W 58-47
    Wed, Dec 13, 17 Home vs GlenOak 7:30 pm Home  L 42-63
    Fri, Dec 15, 17 Home vs Perry (G/B DH Varsity) 6:00 pm Home  W 57-24
    Wed, Dec 20, 17 Away vs McKinley 7:30 pm Away  W 59-55
    Sat, Dec 23, 17 Away vs Gilmour Academy 2:30 pm Away  L 42-77
    Wed, Dec 27, 17 Home vs Parma Padua TBA Home  W 86-27
    Thu, Dec 28, 17 Home vs Twinsburg TBA Home  W 62-51
    Wed, Jan 3, 18 Away vs Green 7:30 pm Away  L 46-50
    Sat, Jan 6, 18 Home vs Hoover 2:30 pm Home  W 58-53 OT
    Wed, Jan 10, 18 Away vs Lake 7:30 pm Away  W 56-45
    Sat, Jan 13, 18 Home vs Medina (CANCELED) 2:30 pm Home  CANCELED
    Wed, Jan 17, 18 Away vs GlenOak 7:30 pm Away  W 43-32
    Sat, Jan 20, 18 Away vs Perry 2:30 pm Away  W 54-35
    Wed, Jan 24, 18 Home vs McKinley 7:30 pm Home L 69-57
    Fri, Jan 26, 18 Away vs Revere 3:30 pm The "Q"  W 63-38
    Sat, Jan 27, 18 Home vs Green 7:30 pm Home  W 58-49 Triple OT!
    Tues, Jan 30, 18 Home vs Medina 7:30 pm Home  W 61-48
    Sat, Feb 3, 18 Away vs Hoover 2:30 pm Away  W 48-36
    Sat, Feb 10, 18 Home vs Fitch 2:30 pm Home  W 82-58
    Wed, Feb 14, 18 Home vs Mentor 7:30 pm Home  W 68-44
    Thurs, Feb 22,18 Sectional Tournament vs Louisville 7:00 pm Home W 40-21
    Mon, Feb 26, 18 Girls District Semifinal vs Hoover 7:00 pm Canton FH W 57-42
    Thurs, Mar 1, 18 Girls District Final vs GlenOak 7:00 pm Canton FH W 44-41 District Champions!
    Tues, Mar 6, 18 Girls Regional Tournament  7:00 pm Civic Center  W 45-37
    Fri, March 9, 18

    Girls Regional Final vs Solon

    7:30 pm Civic Center  L 41-47