• Basketball - Boys JV

    Date Opponent Game Time Location  Score
    Fri, Dec 1, 17 Away vs Akron East 5:30 pm Away  W
    Sat, Dec 9, 17 Home vs Akron Garfield 6:00 pm Home  W
    Tue, Dec 12, 17 Away vs GlenOak 6:00 pm Away  W
    Sat, Dec 16, 17 Home vs Perry 2:30 pm Home  W
    Tue, Dec 19, 17 Home vs McKinley 6:00 pm Home  
    Thu, Dec 21, 17 Away vs Cleveland Benedictine 5:00 pm Away  
    Tue, Jan 2, 18 Home vs Louisville 1:00 pm Home  
    Fri, Jan 5, 18 Away vs Green 6:00 pm Away  
    Mon, Jan 8, 18 Away vs Cleveland heights 6:00 pm Away  CANCELED
    Tue, Jan 9, 18 Home vs Hoover 6:00 pm Home  
    Fri, Jan 12, 18 CANCELED Home vs Lake 6:00 pm Home  
    Tue, Jan 16, 18 Home vs Copley 6:00 pm Home  
    Fri, Jan 19, 18 Home vs GlenOak (Wall of Fame) 6:00 pm Home  
    Fri, Jan 20, 18 Home vs Lake (RESCHEDULED FROM 1/12/18) 6:00 pm Home  
    Tue, Jan 23, 18 Away vs Perry 6:00 pm Away  
    Fri, Jan 26, 18 Away vs McKinley 6:00 pm Away  
    Wed, Jan 31, 18 Home vs Hoban (JV)  7:00 pm Home  
    Fri, Feb 2, 18 Home vs Green 6:00 pm Home  
    Tue, Feb 6, 18 Home vs Barberton 6:00 pm Home  
    Fri, Feb 9, 18 Away vs Hoover 6:00 pm Away  
    Mon, Feb 12, 18 Away vs Benedictine  6:30 pm Away  
    Fri, Feb 16, 18 Away vs Lake 6:00 pm Away  
    Tue, Feb 20, 18 Home vs Akron Ellet 6:00 pm Home  
    Sat, Feb 24, 18 Away vs Mentor 6:00 pm Away